HOME-CAROUSEL-banner-Pivoting-Webinar-61

6/26/20 

PRESENTED BY SFCDMA AND OUR PARTNERS AT CRUISE DURING SAN FRANCISCO SMALL BUSINESS WEEK 2020.

A panel of 5 SF small business leaders shared their insights and highlighted how they have turned the challenges of the COVID-19 shutdown into success.

SFCDMA GOFUNDME CAMPAIGN

Donate to Save S.F. Small Businesses During Coronavirus Crisis

SFCDMA is asking for your help.

 

As the COVID-19 virus takes its toll in communities around the nation and the world, here at home in San Francisco, small businesses, and the people they employ, have been hit particularly hard.

 

WE ASK that you SHARE THIS PAGE with AT LEAST TWO OTHERS, and to encourage them to DONATE and SHARE with TWO of their FRIENDS or COLLEAGUES. Together we can all spread the word, dig deep and donate, and help San Francisco’s small businesses recover and thrive again.

 

Reach out, donate and share.

 

Over the past seventy years, the Council has distinguished itself by drawing together the disparate merchants associations in the neighborhood commercial districts of the City. Together, we have advocated for street lighting, traffic control, parking, and legislation to improve the business climate in the City.
 

Our Association members represent a variety of local businesses, including an eclectic mix of food and drink establishments, salons, spas, boutiques, schools, business services, entertainment venues, and more. Our Mission is to protect, preserve, and promote small businesses in San Francisco.

 

SFCDMA ON INSTAGRAM

SFCDMA ON FACEBOOK

 
 

Maryo Mogannam
President 

maryo@sfcdma.org

Masood Samereie

Vice-President 

masood@sfcdma.org

Al Williams

Vice-President 

al@awconsul.com

 

Ixchel Acosta

Secretary 

ixchel@sfcdma.org

Henry Karnilowicz

Secretary 

henry@sfcdma.org

 

Susie McKinnon

Treasurer 

susie@sfcdma.org

Vas Kiniris

Director of Business Development 

vas@sfcdma.org

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

info@sfcdma.org

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Airbnb logo
Google-logo-RGB.png

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

Uber_Logo_Black_CMYK (1).png
American Express logo
BRONZE SPONSORS
Cruise_FullLogo.png
Scoot logo.png
SpinLogomark-Orange.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 SFCDMA   |  San Francisco Council of District Merchants Associations, 2443 Fillmore Street, #189, San Francisco, CA 94115