top of page
San Francisco skyline from Bay Bridge
SFCDMA Logo

San Francisco Council of District Merchants Associations

JOIN US AS SAN FRANCISCO WELCOMES THE FLEET
TOP
QUICK LINKS

OUR VISION

To ensure neighborhood commercial corridors flourish.

OUR MISSION

Our Mission is to provide advocacy, education, and resources for our members.

OUR HISTORY

Over the past seventy years, the Council has distinguished itself by drawing together the disparate merchants associations in the neighborhood commercial districts of the City. Together, we have advocated for street lighting, traffic control, parking, and legislation to improve the business climate in the City.
 

Our Association members represent a variety of local businesses, including an eclectic mix of food and drink establishments, salons, spas, boutiques, schools, business services, entertainment venues, and more. 

MISSION
SOCIAL

SFCDMA ON FACEBOOK

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Airbnb logo
Google logo

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

Uber logo
American Express logo
Avenue Greenlight logo
BRONZE SPONSORS
Cruise logo
Scoot logo
Spin logo
CONTACT
CONTACT US

Thank you for submitting! SFCDMA will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

CONTACT SFCDMA EXEC. BOARD

Masood Samereie

President 

masood@sfcdma.org

Janet Tarlov

Vice-President 

janet@sfcdma.org

Mike Zwiefelhofer

Treasurer 

mike@sfcdma.org

Tracey Sylvester

Secretary 

tracey@sfcdma.org

Morgan Mapes

Secretary 

morgan@sfcdma.org

Maryo Mogannam

President-Emeritus

maryo@sfcdma.org

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

info@sfcdma.org

bottom of page