LIKE US

ON FACEBOOK!

OUR MISSION

Over the past sixty eight years, the Council has distinguished itself by drawing together the disparate merchants associations in the neighborhood commercial districts of the City. Together, we have advocated for street lighting, traffic control, parking, and legislation to improve the business climate in the City.
 

Our members represent a variety of local businesses including an eclectic mix of food and drink, salons, spas, healers, shopping, schools, business services, entertainment and more. Our Mission is to protect, preserve, and promote small businesses in San Francisco.

 
 

SFCDMA GRANTS PROGRAM

OPEN TO ALL SFCDMA MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS

 

MUTUAL OF

OMAHA

SFCDMA

MEMBER 

BENEFITS!

Even though your association members continue to enjoy good health as they age, at some point, they may need a little help. Individual Long-Term Care insurance policies from Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company (Mutual of Omaha) may help protect your association members’ needs and give them choices.

 

SFCDMA is excited to share the 2019 Merchants Associations Map with our members!

All 33 Associations are represented, each with district information and tips on how to get there by public transportation.

 

PLATINUM SPONSOR

Airbnb logo

GOLD SPONSORS

Uber_Logo_Black_CMYK (1).png

SILVER SPONSORS

American Express logo
BRONZE SPONSORS
Cruise_FullLogo.png
Scoot logo.png
SpinLogomark-Orange.png
OUR NEWEST MEMBERS

Divisadero Merchants organizes events such as The Divisadero Art Walk - a quarterly event that features artists, performers, hand-crafted local goods, specialty foods, cocktails and more. 

 
 
CONTACT US

CONTACT SFCDMA

Maryo Mogannam
President 

maryo@sfcdma.org

Albert Chow

Vice-President 

president@sf-pops.com

Al Williams

Vice-President 

al@awconsul.com

 

Jen Lee

Secretary 

jen@footprint27.com

Susie McKinnon

Treasurer 

susie@sfcdma.org

Vas Kiniris

Executive Administrator 

vas@sfcdma.org

Henry Karnilowicz

President Emeritus 

henry@sfcdma.org

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

info@sfcdma.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 SFCDMA   |  San Francisco Council of District Merchants Associations, 2443 Fillmore Street, #189, San Francisco, CA 94115